Student Coordinators

STUDENTS

Students who wish to request accommodations should contact their school's Local Student Disability Coordinator (LDC) to initiate the reasonable accommodation exploration process. Many LDCs have resources and forms posted on their website to begin the request process. Please see the listing of local Student Disability Coordinators to find your School’s contact person or office.

LOCAL STUDENT DISABILITY COORDINATORS

Business School, MBA

Aldo E. Pena Moses
amoses@hbs.edu
617-384-8516 (voice)
617-495-5290 (fax)
MBA Student & Academic Services, HBS
Spangler Center, Room 265, 117 Western Ave, Boston, MA 02163

 

Business School, Doctoral

Jen Mucciarone
jmucciarone@hbs.edu
617-496-0479 (voice) 617-496-2203 (fax)

Doctoral Programs, HBS
Wyss 105
25 Harvard Way, Boston MA 02163

 

Business School, HBX

Ryan Brady
HBXaccommodations@hbs.edu
617-384-7841 (fax)

Accessibility and Accommodation HBX
175 North Harvard Street.
Boston, MA 02134

 

Chan School of Public Health

Colleen Cronin
ccronin@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1542 (voice) 617-432-2009 (fax)

Office for Student Affairs
677 Huntington Ave, Boston MA 02115
Website for Chan School

 

School of Dental Medicine

Carrie Sylven
carrie_sylven@hsdm.harvard.edu
617-432-4245 (voice) 617-432-3881 (fax)

Dental Education
188 Longwood Ave, Boston MA 02115

 

Graduate School of Design

Kelly Teixeira Wisnaskas
(617) 496-8306 ktwisnaskas@gsd.harvard.edu

617-495-8949 (fax)
Gund Hall 422
48 Quincy St, Cambridge, MA 02138

GSD Website

 

Divinity School

Steph Gauchel
sgauchel@hds.harvard.edu
617-496-3091 (voice) 617-495-0382 (fax)
Divinity Hall, Room 204
14 Divinity Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138
Divinity School Website

 

Graduate School of Education

Eileen Connell Berger
eileen_berger@gse.harvard.edu
617-495-5838 (voice) 617-496-8024 (fax)
Access and Disability Services
124 A&B Gutman Library
6 Appian Way, Cambridge MA 02138
Website for Graduate School of Education

 

Harvard Extension School and Harvard Summer School

Linda Sullivan
accessibility@dcemail.harvard.edu
617-495-4024 (voice) 617-495-3662 (fax)
51 Brattle Street, Room E-512, Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard Extension School/Harvard Summer School

 

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Grace Moskola
aeo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8707 (voice) 617-496-1098 (fax)
Accessible Education Office
Smith Campus Center, Suite 470, 1350 Mass. Ave,
Cambridge, MA 02138
Website for GSAS - Accessible Education Office

 

Harvard College

Grace Moskola
aeo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8707 (voice) 617-496-1098 (fax)
Accessible Education Office
Smith Campus Center, Suite 470, 1350 Mass. Ave,
Cambridge, MA 02138
Website for Harvard College - Accessible Education Office

 

Kennedy School of Government

Melissa Wojciechowski
melissa_wojciechowski@hks.harvard.edu
617-495-0860 (voice) 617-496-0072 (fax)

79 JFK Street, Room T204
Cambridge, MA 02138
Website for Harvard Kennedy School

 

Harvard Law School

Lakshmi Clark-McClendon
accessibility@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2437(voice) 617-496-0544 (fax)

Accessibility Services in the Dean of Students Office
1585 Mass Ave, WCC 3039, Cambridge, MA 02138
Law School Website

 

Harvard Medical School

Yolanda Paul
yolanda_paul@hms.harvard.edu
617-432-0449 (voice) 617-432-4038 (fax)
Financial Aid Office
Gordon Hall, Room 211
25 Shattuck Street, Boston, MA 021155
Website for Harvard Medical School

 

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Grace Moskola
aeo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8707 (voice) 617-496-1098 (fax)
Accessible Education Office
Smith Campus Center, Suite 470, 1350 Mass. Ave,
Cambridge, MA 02138
Website for SEAS - Accessible Education Office