Local Disability Coordinators / Administrators

Harvard Business School, MBA

Aldo E. Pena Moses
amoses@hbs.edu
617-384-8516 (voice) 617-495-5290 (fax)
MBA Student & Academic Services, HBS
Spangler Center, Room 265
117 Western Ave, Boston, MA 02163

Harvard Business School, Doctoral

Jen Mucciarone
jmucciarone@hbs.edu
617-496-0479 (voice)  617-496-2203 (fax)
Doctoral Programs, HBS
Wyss 105
25 Harvard Way, Boston MA 02163

Harvard Business School, HBX

Ryan Brady
rbrady@hbs.edu
617-384-7841 (fax)
Accessibility and Accommodation HBX
175 North Harvard Streeet.
Boston, MA 02134

 

Harvard Graduate School of Design

Kelly Wisnaskas
ktwisnaskas@gsd.harvard.edu
617-496-8306 (voice)  617-495-8949 (fax)
Gund Hall 422
48 Quincy St, Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard Divinity School

Steph Gauchel
sgauchel@hds.harvard.edu
617-496-3091 (voice) 617-495-0382 (fax)
Divinity Hall, Room 204
14 Divinity Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138

 

 

Harvard Law School

Lakshmi Clark-McClendon

617-496-2437(voice)  617-496-0544 (fax)
Accessibility Services in the Dean of Students Office
1585 Mass Ave, WCC 3039, Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard College

Sheila Petruccelli
aeo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8707 (voice)  617-496-1098 (fax)
Accessible Education Office
Smith Campus Center, Rm 488, 1350 Mass.Ave,
Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard Graduate School of Education

Eileen Connell Berger
eileen_berger@gse.harvard.edu
617-495-5838 (voice)  617-496-8024 (fax)
Access and Disability Services
124 A&B Gutman Library
6 Appian Way, Cambridge MA 02138

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences;
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Sheila Petruccelli
aeo@fas.harvard.edu
617-496-8707 (voice)  617-496-1098 (fax)
Accessible Education Office
Smith Campus Center, Rm 488, 1350 Mass. Ave,
Cambridge, MA 02138

 

 

Harvard Extension School/
Harvard Summer School

Linda Sullivan
accessibility@dcemail.harvard.edu
617-998-9640 (voice)  617-495-3662 (fax)
51 Brattle Street, Room E-512
Cambridge, MA 02138

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Amy Wooldridge
awooldri@hsph.harvard.edu
617-432-1542 (voice)  617-432-3879 (fax)
Office for Student Affairs
677 Huntington Ave, Boston MA 02115

 

 

Harvard Kennedy School

Melissa Wojciechowski
melissa_wojciechowski@hks.harvard.edu
617-495-0860 (voice)  617-496-0072 (fax)
79 JFK Street, Room T204
Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Harvard Medical School

Yolanda Paul
yolanda_paul@hms.harvard.edu
617-432-0449 (voice)  617-432-4038 (fax)
Financial Aid Office
Gordon Hall, Room 211
25 Shattuck Street, Boston, MA 02115

Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Carrie Sylven
carrie_sylven@hsdm.harvard.edu
617-432-4245 (voice)  617-432-3881 (fax)
Dental Education
188 Longwood Ave, Boston MA 02115